Radio company

‘Flight. 2 ‘now!

The long-awaited moment is finally here! Radio Company released their long-awaited second album Flight. 2, and it’s beautiful!

Radio Company is a band made up of Jensen Ackles and Steve Carlson. If you don’t already know them, a brief description of the band on their website can be found below.

“Radio Company was formed in 2018 in Austin, TX as a collaboration between Jensen Ackles and Steve Carlson. The two wrote and performed together for almost 15 years. While they were roommates in Los Angeles, the two developed a short hand at writing music together. Carlson’s award-winning 2014 Rockumentary, titled “Different Town,” was inspired by the song, of the same title, which was written by the two while traveling. A few years later, Ackles and Carlson moved to Austin, TX and decided to form Radio Company.

– Advertising –

The list of songs from the last album is available below:

  1. All my life time
  2. Quarter to
  3. Watching over me
  4. Really forgotten
  5. Death to rights
  6. Jump into the fire
  7. Eyes on me
  8. Anyway you want me
  9. Grown willow in the city

We’re thrilled that Radio Company has released some new music and can’t wait to see what teases it already. Flight. 3 has in store! In addition to Volume 2. being released, the group has new merchandise on their website themed on the second album – as well as old articles from Flight. 1. Make sure to check it out. Flight. 2 is now available on multiple platforms, including Spotify and Apple Music. If you haven’t already, be sure to check out our album review, song by song too!

– Advertising –

– Advertising –


Your email address will not be published.